Times/Results

Sunday 12th October 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 11th October 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 4th October
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 28th September 2014
SSADL & Unaffiliated Showing
Results

Saturday 27th Sept 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Friday 26th Sept 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 13th September 2014
BS
Drawn Order

Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4

Sunday 14th September 2014
Team Jumping
Drawn Order

Class 1
Class 2
Class 3
Class 4

 

Saturday 6th September 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Results

Sunday 7th September 2014

Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 6th September 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

 

Sunday 31st August 2014
Championship Dressage Show
Times

Saturday 30th August 2014
Unaffiliated Showing
Results

 

Friday 29th August 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 23rd August 2014
Dressage and Combined Training
Times

Sunday 3rd August 2014
Dressage and Combined Training
Times

Sunady 20th July 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 6th July 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 5th July 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

 

Sunday 29th June2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 28th June 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 15th June 2014
Affiliated SJ
Drawn Order

Saturday 14th June 2014
Affiliated SJ
Drawn Order

Saturday 7th June 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 1st June 2014
Affiliated SJ
Drawn Order

Saturday 31st May 2014
Affiliated SJ
Drawn Order


Saturday 24th May 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 18th May 2014
Unaffiliated Showing
Results

Saturday 17th May 2014
Combined Training
Times

Saturday 17th May 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Friday 16th May 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 4th May 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 3rd May 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times


Sunday 20th April 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 19th April 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 12th April 2014
Combined Training
Times

Saturday 12th April 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 6th April 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times


Saturday 5th April 2014
Spring Show
Results

Sunday 30th March 2014
Trailblazers Second Round Dressage
Times

Friday 28th March 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 22nd March 2014
Combined Training Dressage 
Times

Saturday 22nd March 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 9th March 2014
Unaffiliated Showing
Results

 

 

 

Saturday 8th March 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 22nd February 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Results

Saturday 22nd February 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 2nd February 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Results

Saturday 8th February 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 2nd February 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 1st February 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 12th January 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Results

Sunday 12th January 2014
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 11th January 2014
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 14th December 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Friday 13th December 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 8th December 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Friday 29th November 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 16th November 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 10th November 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Friday 1st November 2013
Combined Training
Times

Saturday 26th October 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 12th October 2013
Dressage Championship Show
Times

Sunday 6th October 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 5th October 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 29th September 2013
VHS Regional Final
Results
Points


Saturday 28th September 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 15th September 2013
Team Jumping
Drawn Order

Friday 13th September 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 1st September 2013
Childrens Fun Show
Results

Monday 26th August 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 25th August 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times
Saturday 24th August 2013
Combined Training
Times

Sunday 11th August 2013
Combined Training
Times

Saturday 10th August 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 4th August 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 3rd August 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 28th July 2013
Combined Training
Times

Sunday 14th July 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 13th July 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Monday 1st July 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 30th June 2013
Unaffiliated Showing
Results

Friday 28th June 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 15th June 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 1st June 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Results

Saturday 1st June 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Friday 31st May 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 19th May 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 18th May 2013
KBIS 2nd round
Results

Saturday 18th May 2013
British Novice 2nd Rounds Class 2
Drawn Order

Saturday 18th May 2013
British Novice 2nd Rounds Class 1
Drawn Order

Sunday 5th May 2013
Unaffiliated Showing
Results

Saturday 4th May 2013 |
Unaffiliated Dressage
Results

Saturday 4th May 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 21st April 2013
2nd Ronud Trailblazers Dressage
Times

Saturday 20th April 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

 


Sunday 14th April 2013
Unaffuiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 6th April 2013
Aff/Unaff Showing
Results

Sunday 7th April 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 31st March 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 30th March 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 9th March 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Results

Sunday 10th March 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 9th March 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 3rd March 2013
Showing Show
Results

Saturday 9th February 2013
Fun Showing Show
Results

Sunday 10th February 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 2nd Feruary 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Friday 1st February 2013
Affiliated Dressage
Times

Sunday 20th January 2013
Unaffiliated Dressage
Times

Saturday 19th January
Affiliated Dressage
Times